Big Thanks to UltimaCodex !

Bros ūüėĬ†, there is only one place for Ultima franchise to tell your project stories, express your project ideas and be inspired by stories from developers … more.¬†UltimaCodex¬†is where I get started¬†to show¬†Ultima community the LandFall project but it is a beginning.

Personally it is big honor for me to be UltimaCodex. I appreciate a lot for having me to express this fan based Ultima Online LandFall 2.0.0 project. ¬†I found out that UltimaCodex¬†it’s¬†awesome community and owner Kenneth Kully¬†is very friendly. I think it is one of the best Ultima franchise source. From my¬†experience was great keep in touch blog owner and with straightforward communication. ¬†Overall it’s well done with media !

If I should describe UltimaCodex in few words:

UltimaCodex is Place Where Ultima  Franchise Always Lives.

 

UltimaCodex-UOLandFall

What next  will happen ? I will develop project and enhance community with UltimaCodex. Like I said it is just beginning but I am doing it in spare time.

To take it more seriously in development and copyrights I should have support from community not financially but ideas for creating next generations enhanced Ultima franchise. Honestly it is long way to go but with your support we can do it. Not by hoping but building it together.

Looking forward to hear your thoughts and again thank so much to UltimaCodex.

 

Here is sneak peek from LandFall 2.0.0v

Screen Shot 2015-10-21 at 1.43.48 PM Screen Shot 2015-10-21 at 11.40.17 AM

ultimacodex-patreon-footer

show some love and support the UltimaCodex on Patreon !

As always see you next time !

 

Leave a Reply

